Villa Toscana Miami

PREFERRED VENDOR LIST  ver5-7-2019

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

WEBSITE/ Instagram

Audio Visual

PSAV

Ricardo Figaro

305-592-5721

rfigaro@psav.com

psav.com

Lighting and Design Corp

786-715-3525

Mandylight10@hotmail.com

rodriguezdiaz989.wixsite.com/website

Bands

AA musicians

Alan Andai

305-989-0117

alanandai@aol.com

aamusicians.com

The hit factory

Bob Schilling

772-781-7415

rschilling6@comcast.net

thehitfactoryband.com

Tropics entertainment

Steve Mittenthal

305-531-3468

steve@tropicsentertainment.com

tropicsentertainment.com

Marcia Mitchell Band

Marcia Mitchell

561-963-5056

bookings@marciamitchellmusic.com

marciamitchellmusic.com

EMG

Dora Sasu

305-261-3550

dora@emgartists.com

discoveremg.com

Bartenders & Liquor

Pantry Liquors II and Wine Merchants

305-554-0708

juan@pantryliquors2.com

Rent-A-Bartender

305-904-9821

Info@rent-a-bartender.net

rent-a-bartender.net

Bridal Gown Companies

Destiny Bridal

305-833-0166

info@destinybridaldress.com

destinybridaldress.com

Catering

Bill Hansen Catering

Bill Hansen

305-858-6660

devin@billhansencatering.com

billhansencatering.com

Best Chefs

Marianna Montanaro

954-654-6337

catering@cheftogoflorida.com

cheftogoflorida.com

Brazilian Grill Catering

786-227-0743

info@braziliangrill.net

braziliangrillcateringmiami.com

A Concierge Life

Carolina Lopez

786-575-7067

carolina@aconciergelife.com

aconciergelife.com

Events by Molina

Gretell & Rigoberto Molina

786-439-4382

Molinas.Events@gmail.com

eventsbymolinamiami.com

Sogno d'Elite Events

Rosely

786-493-1389

rosely@seecatering.events

seecatering.events

Tasty Creations Catering and Event Planning

Josefina & David Scism

305-467-8113

Jscism@tastycreationscatering.com

tastycreationscatering.com

Portable Restrooms

YML Portable Restrooms

Yoan Lorenzo

305-207-2881

info@ymlportablerestrooms.com

ymlportablerestrooms.com

DJ’s

Celebrity entertainment

Todd Rose

954-200-7777

todd@celebrityent.com

celebrityent.com

Event factor

Michael Feria

786-222-9914

info@theeventfactor.com

theeventfactor.com

Sarz entertainment

Michael Sarysz

954-445-4498

michaelsarysz@aol.com

sarzentertainment.com

Infinity sound productions

Trey Dyer

305-668-6176

djtrey@ispdj.com

ispdj.com

Scratch weddings

Paloma Collantes

305-989-7117

paloma@scratchevents.com

scratchweddings.com

EMG

Dora Sasu

305-261-3550

dora@emgartists.com

discoveremg.com

Coolam studios

DJ Ran Oz

305-741-4219

coolamproductions.com

Chair Covers & Linen

Ans design group

Patty & Jack

305-781-6210

ansdesigngroup@aol.com

appleeventproductions.com

Nuage

Kate Page

305-573-7840

kate@nuagedesigns.com

nuagedesigns.com

Contempo linens

Lorena Lugo

305-592-5528

info@contempolinens.com

contempolinens.com

Panache party rentals

Alicia Villalobos

954-971-8484

avillalobos@classicpartyrentals.com

classicpartyrentals.com

Over the top

Amanda Modestil

954-424-0076

info@overthetopinc.com

overthetopinc.com

Dress Rental

My Jade Boutique- Dresses & fantasy costume designs

Yadeni Rodriguez

305-989-6553

info@myjadeboutique.com

facebook.com/myjadeboutique/

Florists

Ledis Flowers

786-439-7043

Info@ledisflowers.com

ledisflowers.com

Avant gardens

Rick Interian

305-554-4300

comments@avant-gardens.com

avant-gardens.com

Panache style

Kristen Nealy

954-356-9377

info@panachestyle.com

panachestyle.com

Flowers by vivian colls

Vivian Colls

305-772-6252

info@viviancolls.com

viviancolls.com

Parrish designs

Kathryn Parrish

305-665-0389

info@parrishdesignslondon.com

parrishdesignslondon.com

Petal production

Raffi Grosz

305-571-5153

info@petalproduction.com

petalproduction.com

Blooming events

May Yeo

305-437-8336

info@be-original.com

be-original.com

Pistils & petals

Elisa Carnevale

305-534-5001

elisa@pistilsandpetals.com

pistilsandpetals.com

Elite's flowers

Cecilia Fiad

786-261-3897

elitesflowers@yahoo.com

elitesflowers.com

Furniture & Party Rental

World Wide Party

786-312-3735

worldwideparty@hotmail.com

partyrental.me

Rumbas Party Rental & Events

Jimmy/Marie

305-380-8088

Info@rumbaspartyrental.com

rumbaspartyrentals.com

Hitched

Julie Carrion

305-300-1939

julie.carrion@hitchedevents.com

hitchedevents.com

Cort rentals

Gerard Nadeau

954-548-2096

gerard.nadeau@cort.com

cort.com

Nuage

Kate Page

305-573-7840

kate@nuagedesigns.com

nuagedesigns.com

Elements & accents

Rick Tundidor

786-246-0050

elementsandaccents@yahoo.com

elementsandaccents.com

AFR event furniture

Mandy Diaz

305-757-7500|

mdiaz@rentfurniture.com

afrevents.com

Hair & Makeup

Studio by Vasila

Vasila Queen

786-356-0344

vasila15@icloud.com

studiobyvasila.com

Local Hotels for guests

Courtyard by Marriott Homestead

305-257-4333

Hampton Inn & Suites Homestead

305-257-7000

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Homestead

305-248-2001

Home2 Suites by Hilton Florida City

305-248-3155

Invitations

Invitations and More

305-613-1012

Katia.im@outlook.com

Tents

Rumbas Event Rentals

Jimmy

305-380-8088

info@rumbaspartyrental.com

rumbaspartyrental.com

Tents n events

Lori

954-979-7456

lori@tentsnevents.com

tentsnevents.com

Misc

Café a la carte

Bonnie Fimiano

954-349-1030

bonnie@cafealacarte.com

cafealacarte.com

Donut divas

Yojani & Maria

786-488-2709

info@donutdivas.com

donutdivas.com

Ice occassions

David Berman

800-423-8958

davidberman@sculpturedice.com

sculpturedice.com

Ever young pixsters

Damiem Gonzalez

786-259-7260

info@everyoungpixster.com

everyoungpixster.com

Kosher Caterers

Aroma market & kosher caterer

Morris

954-252-2600

info@aromamarket.net

aromamarket.net

Events by executive caterer

Eric Kaufman

305-935-3454

eventsbyexecutivecaterers@gmail.com

eventsbyexecutivecaterers.com

Food art

Joelle Lallouz

954-404-6417

Caterers.FoodArt@gmail.com

facatering.com

Shaike's kosher catering co.

Jaime Baron

954-399-0360

info@shaikes.com

shaikes.com

Officiants

Reverend Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

305-412-7371

eddie@eddierodriguez.com

eddierodriguez.com

Michael J. Calderin

Michael J. Calderin

954-779-3990

mjcalderincap@aol.com

saintjudecounselingministries.org

Rabbi Frank

954-309-7359

rabbifrank@bellsouth.net

rabbionline.com

Props & Sets

My Jade Boutique

Yadeni Rodriguez

305-989-6553

info@myjadeboutique.com

myjadeboutique.com

Miami Carriages

786-395-4044

Mariaontivero@bellsouth.net

miamicarriages.com

Mi Vintage Rentals

Tiffany

305-318-6857

borrowmivintage@live.com

mivintagerentals.com

Celebration Favors

76-504-3170

Dade Equipment

Ken/Miriam

305-388-6000

Golf car rentals

euroelectriccarts.com

PHOTOGRAPHY, VIDEO & PHOTO BOOTH

Ramoneda quinces photo

Barbara Ramoneda

305-325-9975

info@ramonedaphoto.com

photos4wed.com

Adam Opris Photography

Adam Opris

561-715-9896

Adam@adamoprisphoto.com

adamoprisphoto.com

DBatista Photography

407-925-8594

dbatistaphotos.com

Marcos Coello Photography

Marcos Coello

786-797-3380

info@marcoscoellophotography.com

marcoscoellophotography.com

Maxim Sadik Photography

Maxim Sadik

954-489-8540

maximsadik.com

Miguel Ocque Photography

Miguel Ocque

305-520-9820

info@ocquephotos.com

ocquephotos.com

Rodrigo Varela photography

Rodrigo Varela

305-269-4160

info@rodrigovarelaphotography.com

rodrigovarelaphotography.com

Cheryl + Jay

Cheryl or Jay Guttveg

954-340-9200

hello@cheryljay.com

cheryljay.com

Ps photography

Patty Gonzalez

305-801-0551

info@psphotography.net

psphotography.net

Focused on forever

Ryan Zapatka

954-636-8422

ryan@focusedonforever.com

focusedonforever.com

Uds photography

Martha Ramirez

305-668-7171

udsphoto.com

Capture pod photobooth

Alex Giassa

305-572-1906

agiassa@capturepod.com

capturepod.com

Partigliani

Hector & Monik Partigliani

561-929-0525

contact@partigliani.com

partigliani.com

Transportation

Mia Limos

Rafael

786-252-2711

info@mialimos.com

mialimos.com

Valet Companies

Executive Valet Parking

305-436-3110

eparking@usa.net

executiveparkinginc.com

Vaultvaletparking

786-440-6121

vaultvaletparking.com

World Class Parking

Ray Lainez

786-452-7153

admin@worldclasspark.com

worldclasspark.com

Wedding Cakes

Elegant temptations cakes

Rosie Cunill

305-556-6111

etcakes@me.com

etcakes.com

Ana Paz cakes

Ana Paz

305-471-5850

ana_paz_cakes@bellsouth.net

anapazcakes.com

Todo dulces

Laura Fleubry

305-667-6150

info@tododulces.com

tododuces.com

Divine delicacies

Laura Rodriguez

305-554-4446

info@ddcakes.com

ddcakes.com

Wedding Planners

Gala Event Designs

Yeni H

305-467-5048

galadesignsyg@gmail.com

Miami Wedding and Event Planner

Roxanne Bellamy

754-777-9896

hello@roxannebellamy.com

roxannebellamy.com

All that Glitters

Arleen Colon

954-646-2503

allthatglitterseventdesign@gmail.com

allthatglitterseventdesign.com

Paddy’s event planning

Erica Judge

754-223-9968

paddyseventplanning@gmail.com

paddyseventplanning.com

Busy bee events

Bettina Benizri

954-536-5674

bettina@busybeesevents.com

busybeesevents.com

Oh my occasions

Amber Molidor

813-240-4152

amber@ohmyoccasions.com

ohmyoccasions.com

Events By Mariela

Mariela Jimenez

305-778-7841

eventsbymariela@gmail.com

Olive & ivory events

Christine Olive

561-613-3456

christine@oliveandivoryevents.com

oliveandivoryevents.com

Elite planning firm

Mayrelis Febles

786-294-0228

may@eliteplanningfirm.com

eliteplanningfirm.com

Alore event firm

Anna Noriega

305-254-1515

aloreevents@gmail.com

EventsbyAlore.com

Sari Sosa Events

Sari Sosa

786-486-8086

sari@sarisosaevents.com

sarisosaevents.com

Jennifer J Events

Jennifer Johnson

954-822-2124

jenniferjevents@gmail.com

jenniferjevents.com

Jackie bressler events

Jackie Bressler

561-922-5776

info@jackiebresslerevents.com

jackiebresslerevents.com

The absolute event

Jamie Lipman

954-918-7867

jamie@theabsoluteevent.com

theabsoluteevent.com

JG eventi

Jessica Ghazal

305-331-6071

jgeventi@gmail.com

jgeventi.com

LV event designs

Lina Vargas

305-342-8421

info@lveventdesigns.com

lveventdesigns.com

more...